Admin

Guidance

St. John the Baptist Guidance Department

Mary Closson
Ms. Mary Closson
Guidance Counselor
Closson@sjbdhs.org

Bridget Fatuzzo
Ms. Bridgett Fatuzzo
Guidance Counselor
Fatuzzo@sjbdhs.org

Karin Johnson
Ms. Karin Johnson
Guidance Counselor
Johnson@sjbdhs.org

Laura Joseph
Ms. Laura Joseph
Guidance Counselor
Joseph@sjbdhs.org

Donald Kachuba
Mr. Donald Kachuba
Guidance Department Chariman
kachuba@sjbdhs.org



Ms. Roseanne Sciaretta
Guidance Counselor
Sciaretta@sjbdhs.org

Cecelia Brandow
Ms. Cecelia Brandow
Administrative Assistant
Guidance@sjbdhs.org
(631) 587-8000 ext 126


Alice
Ms. Alice Cangialosi
Administrative Assistant Guidance.Seniors
(631) 587-8000 ext 181


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.