Admin

Faculty

Untitled Document

Art

Bonnie Abbondola
abbondolab@sjbdhs.org
Kaylie O'Reilly
oreillyk@sjbdhs.org
Kathleen Burns
burns@sjbdhs.org

Computer Science

Leone Mathon
mathonl@sjbdhs.org
Keri Kelly
kelly@sjbdhs.org
 

English

Pamela Balling
balling@sjbdhs.org
Jennifer Brenner
brenner@sjbdhs.org
Carl Coulanges
coulanges@sjbdhs.org
Heather Donohue
steinh@sjbdhs.org
Kasey Forst
forst@sjbdhs.org
Nancy Ghigliotti
ghigliotti@sjbdhs.org
Kathryn Grover
groverk@sjbdhs.org
Regina Hall
hall@sjbdhs.org
Tracy Kohl
kohl@sjbdhs.org
Daniel Maher
maherd@sjbdhs.org
Joanne Mammola
mammola@sjbdhs.org
Rita Sciara
sciara@sjbdhs.org

Mathematics

Patricia Barrett
barrett@sjbdhs.org
Mary Coon
coon@sjbdhs.org
Thomas Dulovic
dulovic@sjbdhs.org
Justin Grover
grover@sjbdhs.org
Class Resources
Jessica Lombardo
lombardo@sjbdhs.org
Gregory Martorelli
martorellig@sjbdhs.org
Jacqueline Muoio
muoio@sjbdhs.org
Phyllis Nuccio
nuccio@sjbdhs.org
Eric Ruhoy
ruhoy@sjbdhs.org
Meghan Schmidt
schmidt@sjbdhs.org
Dominique Stewart
stewart@sjbdhs.org
Kathy Weber
weber@sjbdhs.org

Performing Arts

Christopher Donohue
donohue@sjbdhs.org
Jean-Marie Moir
moir@sjbdhs.org
Renee Sussman
sussman@sjbdhs.org
  Kailey Schnurman
Schnurman@sjbdhs.org
 

Physical Education

Lorraine Bouklas
bouklasl@sjbdhs.org
Ralph Dalton
dalton@sjbdhs.org
Christina Falsone
falsone@sjbdhs.org
Marc Fazio
fazio@sjbdhs.org
Marianne Freeman
freeman@sjbdhs.org
Class Resources
Thomas Kennedy
kennedy@sjbdhs.org
Janine Pirone
pirone@sjbdhs.org

 

Religious Studies

Patricia Callahan
callahan@sjbdhs.org
Richard Costa
costa@sjbdhs.org
Bryan Kwasnik
Kwasnik@sjbdhs.org
Connie Loos
loos@sjbdhs.org
Jessica Luhmann
luhmann@sjbdhs.org
Jessica Maddalena
maddalena@sjbdhs.org
Susan Nolan
nolan@sjbdhs.org
Denise O'Grady
ogrady@sjbdhs.org
Robert Scott
scott@sjbdhs.org
Karen Sullivan
sullivan@sjbdhs.org
Vincent Whitfield
whitfield@sjbdhs.org
 

Resource

Barbara Accomando
accomando@sjbdhs.org
Lynn Genovese
genovese@sjbdhs.org
Elizabeth Holub
holub@sjbdhs.org
Jacqueline O'Connor
oconnor@sjbdhs.org
Maureen Sanchez
sanchez@sjbdhs.org

Science

Edward Arikian
arikian@sjbdhs.org
George Baritis
baritis@sjbdhs.org
Boguslawa Bednarska
bednarska@sjbdhs.org
Nora Besendorfer
besendorfern@sjbdhs.org
Kristi Blankenship
blankenship@sjbdhs.org
Kenneth Bohman
bohman@sjbdhs.org
Melissa Cantelmo
jensen@sjbdhs.org
Moira Chadzutko
chadzutko@sjbdhs.org
Linda Ciota
ciota@sjbdhs.org
Julie Eickelberg
eickelberg@sjbdhs.org
Sr Marie Happ OP
happm@sjbdhs.org
Leonard Krebs
krebsl@sjbdhs.org
Class Resources
Kerrianne MacEwen
macewen@sjbdhs.org
Class Resources
Yvonne Revello
revello@sjbdhs.org

Social Studies

Meaghan Brady
bradym@sjbdhs.org
Patrick Carney
carney@sjbdhs.org
Ralph Carusillo
carusillo@sjbdhs.org
John Connors
connors@sjbdhs.org
Gina DeLapi
delapi@sjbdhs.org
Joseph Grasso
grasso@sjbdhs.org
Ian Hoffman
hoffman@sjbdhs.org
Sarah Joyner
joyner@sjbdhs.org
Diana Langone
langone@sjbdhs.org
Christopher Lloyd
lloyd@sjbdhs.org
Kevin O'Neill
oneill@sjbdhs.org
Dominick Veneziano
veneziano@sjbdhs.org

World Languages

Colleen Cafiso
cafiso@sjbdhs.org
Jen-Marie Kovalevich
kovalevich@sjbdhs.org
Gina Lobosco
Lobosco@sjbdhs.org
Marcela Lopez
lopez@sjbdhs.org
Eric Maurer
maurer@sjbdhs.org
Casey Somma
somma@sjbdhs.org
Emilio Sosa
sosa@sjbdhs.org
Angela Tamberino
tamberino@sjbdhs.org
James Graziano
graziano@sjbdhs.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.